masthead img and title

Staff

watercolor div top

Our Dedicated Team

We love our employees and know they make the PK Electrical promise of a commitment to innovative electrical designs a reality. We are proud to be one of the best places for electrical engineers to work. Our unique collaborative model and professionalism makes PK Electical, Inc. one of the top electrical engineering firms nationwide.

Employee Listing Section

karen

Karen D. Purcell, P.E.

Principal

kpurcell@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Alan

Alan Wiskus, LEED AP BD+C

Principal

awiskus@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Joey Ganser, P.E.

Engineering /Operations Manager

jganser@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Dugan Hadler, LEED AP BD+C

Design Manager

dhadler@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Mike Greene, P.E.

Design Manager

mgreene@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Scott Pruter

Senior Project Manager

spruter@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Martin St. Peter

Senior Project Manager

mstpeter@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Brian Cuneo, P.E., RCDD

Technology Manager

bcuneo@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Alana Butler PK Electrical

Alana Butler

Technology Manager

abutler@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Rob Bogan PK Electrical

Rob Bogan

Senior Technology Designer

rbogan@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Bryan Dagerman, P.E.

Electrical Design Engineer

bdagerman@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Dan Mills

Senior Electrical Designer

dmills@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Jerod Ellingson, E.I.

Electrical Designer

jellingson@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Craig Carroll, NICET SET certified

Electrical Designer

ccarroll@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Tim Castaldy

Timothy Castaldy

Electrical Designer

tcastaldy@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Zack Jernigan

Zack Jernigan, P.E.

Electrical Design Engineer

zjernigan@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Joseph Nielsen, E.I.

Electrical Designer

jnielsen@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Jason Reynolds, E.I.

Electrical Designer

jreynolds@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Reid Poling, MS, E.I., LEED Green Associate

Electrical Designer

rpoling@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Adolphe Ouattara, E.I.

Electrical Designer

aouattara@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Linda Cammarata

Project Technical Assistant

lcammarata@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Glenn Burud

Glenn Burud, ICC

Commercial Electrical Inspector

gburud@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Brenda Glavin

Production & BIM Manager

bglavin@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Matt Gelineau

Production Manager

mgelineau@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Brandon Douglas PK Electrical

Brandon Douglas

Senior Drafter

bdouglas@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Michael Bellender PK Electrical

Michael Bellender

Senior Drafter

mbellender@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Phung Ung PK Electrical

Phung Ung

Drafter

pung@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Hector Sariñana

Drafter

hsarinana@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Matt Brown

Drafter

mbrown@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Mindy Cannady

Marketing & Business Development Manager

mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Emily Cox

Marketing Coordinator

ecox@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Amanda Hartman PK Electrical

Amanda Hartman

Business Development & Executive Assistant

ahartman@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Marcia Hallett

Accounting & Office Manager

mhallett@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Shannon Turner

Executive & Accounting Assistant

sturner@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Sarah Tracy

Administrative Assistant

stracy@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Nyaaba Apambire PK Electrical

Nyaaba Apambire

PK Electrical Intern

napambire@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Joel Seth PK Electrical

Joel Seth

PK Electrical Intern

jseth@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD