masthead img and title

Staff Details

watercolor div top

Our Dedicated Team

We love our employees and know they make the PK Electrical promise of a commitment to innovative electrical designs a reality. We are proud to be one of the best places for electrical engineers to work. Our unique collaborative model and professionalism makes PK Electical, Inc. one of the top electrical engineering firms nationwide.
Employee Listing Section
karen

Karen D. Purcell, P.E.

Principal

kpurcell@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Alan

Alan Wiskus, LEED AP BD+C

Principal

awiskus@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Joey Ganser, P.E.

Engineering /Operations Manager

jganser@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Dugan Hadler, LEED AP BD+C

Design Manager

dhadler@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Scott Pruter

Senior Project Manager

spruter@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Martin St. Peter

Senior Project Manager

mstpeter@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Brian Cuneo, P.E., RCDD

Technology Manager

bcuneo@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Jason Aviles, P.E., C.E.M., LEED AP BD+C

Project Engineer

javiles@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Bryan Dagerman, P.E.

Project Engineer

bdagerman@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Mike Greene P.E.

Project Engineer

mgreene@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Jerod Ellingson, E.I.

Designer

jellingson@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Craig Carroll, NICET SET certified

Designer

ccarroll@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Timothy Castaldy

Designer

tcastaldy@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Dustin Morrison

Designer

dmorrison@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Larry Davis, E.I.

Designer

ldavis@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Zack Jernigan, E.I.

Designer

zjernigan@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

LuAnn Sims

Designer

lsims@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

PK Electrical Employee Henry O'Hair

Henry O'Hair

Designer

hohair@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Glenn Burud, ICC

Commercial Electrical Inspector

gburud@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Brenda Glavin

BIM Manager

bglavin@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Matt Gelineau

Drafter

mgelineau@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Brandon Douglas

Drafter

bdouglas@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Michael Bellender

Drafter

mbellender@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Phung Ung

Drafter

pung@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Mindy Cannady

Marketing & Business Development Manager

mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Marcia Hallett

Accounting & Office Manager

mhallett@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Shannon Garcia

Executive Assistant

sgarcia@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Sarah Tracy

Office Assistant

stracy@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Amanda Hartman

Office Assistant

ahartman@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD