masthead img and title

Staff Details

watercolor div top

Our Dedicated Team

We love our employees and know they make the PK Electrical promise of a commitment to innovative electrical designs a reality. We are proud to be one of the best places for electrical engineers to work. Our unique collaborative model and professionalism makes PK Electical, Inc. one of the top electrical engineering firms nationwide.
Employee Listing Section
karen

 

Karen D. Purcell, P.E.

Principal

kpurcell@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Alan

 

Alan Wiskus, LEED AP BD+C

Principal

awiskus@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Joey Ganser, P.E.

Engineering /Operations Manager

jganser@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Dugan Hadler, LEED AP BD+C

Design Manager

dhadler@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Mike Greene, P.E.

Design Manager

mgreene@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Scott Pruter

Senior Project Manager

spruter@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Martin St. Peter

Senior Project Manager

mstpeter@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Brian Cuneo, P.E., RCDD

Technology Manager

bcuneo@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Alana Butler PK Electrical

 

Alana Butler

Technology Manager

abutler@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Rob Bogan PK Electrical

 

Rob Bogan

Senior Technology Designer

rbogan@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Jason Aviles, P.E., C.E.M., LEED AP BD+C

Electrical Design Engineer

javiles@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Bryan Dagerman, P.E.

Electrical Design Engineer

bdagerman@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Jerod Ellingson, E.I.

Electrical Designer

jellingson@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Craig Carroll, NICET SET certified

Electrical Designer

ccarroll@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Timothy Castaldy

Electrical Designer

tcastaldy@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Larry Davis, E.I.

Electrical Designer

ldavis@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Zack Jernigan, E.I.

Electrical Designer

zjernigan@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Joseph Nielsen

Joseph Nielsen, E.I.

Electrical Designer

jnielsen@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Glenn Burud, ICC

Commercial Electrical Inspector

gburud@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Brenda Glavin

Production & BIM Manager

bglavin@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Matt Gelineau

Electrical Designer & Drafter

mgelineau@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Brandon Douglas PK Electrical

 

Brandon Douglas

Senior Drafter

bdouglas@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Michael Bellender PK Electrical

 

Michael Bellender

Drafter

mbellender@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Phung Ung PK Electrical

 

Phung Ung

Drafter

pung@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Danielle Gelineau

Drafter

danielle@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Mindy Cannady

Marketing & Business Development Manager

mcannady@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Amanda Hartman PK Electrical

 

Amanda Hartman

Marketing Coordinator & Administrative Assistant

ahartman@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

0

 

Marcia Hallett

Accounting & Office Manager

mhallett@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Shannon Turner

Executive & Accounting Assistant

sturner@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

 

Sarah Tracy

Administrative Assistant

stracy@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Nyaaba Apambire PK Electrical

 

Nyaaba Apambire

PK Electrical Intern

napambire@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD

Joel Seth PK Electrical

 

Joel Seth

PK Electrical Intern

jseth@pkelectrical.com
Get V CARD